About Us

  Company Profile
Current location: Home > Company Profile

    Shenzhen City Honest Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co., LtdLocated in Guanlan Town, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, is a collection of scientific research, production of high-tech modern automation equipment manufacturing enterprises.

Honest after the founding of very great importance to the introduction of foreign advanced technology, recruit high-end automation equipment R & D personnel, to achieve a set of fork automatic winding machine, stator winding machine, coil winding machine frame, mobile phone vibration motor winding machine, commutation custom development is polishing machine, spot welding machine, automatic riveting machine core, transfer machine, automatic rotor glue machine, precision machines and other motor vehicle equipment and non-standard automation equipment, production, sales and technical advice service integration.

    Honest always adhere to the "people-oriented, quality of survival, integrity and development" business philosophy, conscientiously implement the ISO9001: 2000, TL9000, OHS18000 system, and continuously expand domestic and foreign markets. The company develops, produces a winding machine, spot welding machine, automatic spray machines and other products, is currently the industry recognized high technological content, good performance of electrical equipment. Together with disabilities always adhere to customer-centric, cost-effective products with the best, the most perfect service for our new and old customers at home and abroad to provide systematic and professional products and services.

    Honest the timely lessons: first-class production equipment, first-class technical talent, first-class marketing services, you create a first-class brand. We have the spirit of "equal quality lowest price, the same price the best quality" principle of service, sincerely welcome new and old customers at home and abroad visit the guide, create brilliant!

关于我们

  公司简介
您所在的位置: 首页 > 公司简介

    深圳市合力士机电设备有限公司位于广东省深圳市观谰镇,是一家集科研、生产为一体的高科技现代化自动化设备生产企业。

合力士成立后,十分重视引进国内外先进技术,广纳高端自动化设备研发人才,实现了集全自动飞叉绕线机、定子绕线机、骨架线圈绕线机、手机振动马达绕线机、换向器抛光机、点焊机、全自动铁芯鉚合机、转片机、全自动转子喷胶机、精车机等多种马达设备及非标自动化设备的定制开发、生产、销售及技术咨询服务的一体化。

    合力士始终坚持“以人为本、以质量求生存、以诚信求发展”的经营理念,认真贯彻ISO9001:2000、TL9000、OHS18000体系,不断拓展国内外市场。本公司开发、生产的绕线机、点焊机、自动喷胶机等产品,是目前同行业中公认的技术含量高,性能好的电机生产设备。合力士始终坚持以客户需求为中心,以最佳的性价比产品、最完善的服务为广大国内外新老客户提供系统化、专业化的产品服务。

    合力士将及时总结经验:以一流的生产设备、一流的技术人才、一流的营销服务,为您打造一流的品牌。我们本着“同等质量价格最低,同等价格质量最优”的服务宗旨,竭诚欢迎国内外广大新老客户光临指导,携手共创辉煌!